Untitled Document
  Hello and welcome to YOU SCOD18 ! SCOD18 Networking Pvt Ltd the only BECIL certified MSO in Mumbai, Thane and Navi Mumbai  
About us Why YOU Scod 18? Know your Set Top Box DAS My account Director Profile Contact us

Scod18 Networking Pvt Ltd,

Plot No. 97, 2nd Floor,
Marol Co-op Industrial Area,
Makwana, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 059

Call Centre: 022 41254444
Email ID: scod18.complaint@youbroadband.co.in

Hub wise Contact Details

Hub Location Address Contact Number Email ID
Borivali – Dahisar 3 & 4, Prathmesh Horizon, Link Road, Nr Sailee Hospital, Borivali (WEST), Mumbai - 400 091 02267396701 / 04 borivali.hub@youbroadband.co.in
Goregaon M-30, Hiren Shopping Center, M G Road, Goregaon (WEST), Mumbai - 400 062 022 67629999 022 65225222 goregaon.hub@youbroadband.co.in
Chembur City Cable, 701, Krushal Commercial Premises, Above Shoppers Stop, M.G. Road, Near Sahakar Talkies, Chembur, Mumbai - 400 089 022 25253080 chembur.hub@youbroadband.co.in
Bhandup Flat No. 7A, Aniraj Tower, Opp Kaka Petrol Pump, LBS Rd, Bhandup West, Mumbai 400078. 022 25942792 bhandup.hub@youtelecom.com
Bandra – Khar Sai Prathna Building, Shop No. 8, T.P.S III, Pali Naka, 29th Road, Bandra (West), Near Pali Naka Hdfc Bank, Opp. ICICI Bank, Mumbai - 400 050 022 65254817 / 022 65249452 anoj.more@emp.youbroadband.co.in
Navi Mumbai 416 / 420, Shiv Center, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 705 022 41022022 / 02227800000 navimumbaihub@gmail.com
Kalyan 1st Floor, Giri Colony, Block No.1, Datta Mandir, Opp.Perfect Driving School, Behind Pradeep Photo Studio, Murbad Road, Kalyan (West)-421301. 0251 2316394 kalyan.hub@youbroadband.co.in
Thane Laxmi Market Presmises Co-Op Housing Road, Gala No. 11, Vartak Nagar, Pokran Road No. 1,Thane - 400 606 022 25888735 avinash.parulekar@youbroadband.co.in
Bhiwandi 314/K, Nisha Complex, 2nd Floor, Gala No.8 & 9, Near Hathi Sizing, Above Sharda Netralaya, Telipada, Dhamakar Naka, Bhiwandi 0252 2226969 bhiwandi.hub@youtelecom.com
Ambernath 3 Dimesion Network, 31/32, Pranjpee Complex, Tilak Road, Station Area, Ambernath - 421 501 9730225443 ganesg6052@gmail.com
Panvel Narmada Complex, B-Wing, 1st Floor, Behind Panvel ST Bus Depot, Panvel, Mumbai - 410 206 022 27465555 aashishpanvelhub@gmail.com
 
SCOD18 Networking Pvt Ltd.